Direcciones

Oficina Central

Dirección: Mallorca N24-275 y Coruña, Casilla 17-110-5202, La Floresta.
Quito – Ecuador
Teléfonos: (02) 2520-408 / 2529-372 / 2554-741 Fax: (593-2) 2504-978
RUC: 1790164241001
www.fepp.org.ec • fepp@fepp.org.ec

[contact-form-7 id=”552″ title=”Formulario de contacto 1″]

Oficinas Regionales

Coca
Av. Mons. Alejandro Labaca
Telefax: (06) 2880-312/2881-585
coca@fepp.org.ec

Cuenca
Av. Federico Malo 1-203 y Tadeo Torres
Telefax: (07) 2822-238/2839-339
cuenca@fepp.org.ec

Esmeraldas
Sucre 1133 y Juan Montalvo
Teléfonos: (06) 2727-885/2723-518
esmeraldas@fepp.org.ec

Guaranda
Convención de 1884 No. 106 e Isidro Ayora
Telefax: (03) 2980-495/2984-778
guaranda@fepp.org.ec

Ibarra
Oviedo 11-18 y Luis Cabezas Borja
Telefax: (06) 2956-031/2601-306
ibarra@fepp.org.ec

Lago Agrio
12 de Febrero 267 y 10 de Agosto
Telefax: (06) 2830-232/2833-039
lago@fepp.org.ec

Latacunga
Av. 5 de Junio 5719 y Río Langoa
Telefax: (03) 2812-484/2804-363
latacunga@fepp.org.ec

Loja
Av. Nueva Loja 1278 (entre Yaguachi y Catarama)
Telefax: (07) 2583-781/2576-989
loja@fepp.org.ec

Portoviejo
Ramos Iduarte No. 208 y Chile
Telefax: (05) 2638-850/2650-965
portoviejo@fepp.org.ec

Riobamba
Tarqui 1824 y Chile
Telefax: (03) 2961-137/2968-119
riobamba@fepp.org.ec